© Copyright 2018 PGP Group - All Rights Reserved

Quick Links

WE ARE THE WORLD'S LEADER
PLASTIC CARD MANUFACTURER

 

ABOUT

“PGP Group goes beyond the classic concept of cards manufacturing, crossing the boundary between production process and dedicated customer service.”

PGP GROUP is RFID and PLASTIC CARDS manufacturer based in Shenzhen, China with a Monthly capacity of 8M Laminated cards.

PGP GROUP is a Company focused on the manufacturing of RFID Cards, Magnetic Stripe Cards, Contact Chip Cards, Barcode Cards, Hotel Key Cards, Insurance Cards, Gift Cards, ID Cards, Cards with Hologram and other security features (OVI, UV, Guilloche, Micro Text, etc).

 

 

PRODUCTION TIMING

PRODUCTION

PRODUCTION

7/8 DAYS

PRODUCTION

12/14 DAYS

ORDERS

ORDERS UP TO

50,000 CARDS

ORDERS UP TO

300,000 CARDS

DELIVERY

DELIVERY

3/5 DAYS

Express Courier

DELIVERY

4/6 DAYS

Express Courier

 
 

PRODUCTS

RFID Proximity Cards
Contactless proximity cards are great solution for E-ticket, payment, hotel key lock, access control, time attendance system.
Contact Smart Cards
Contact Smart CHIP cards are mostly use in security area, use as hotel key card, pre-payment etc.
Standard Plastic Cards
Gift cards, Member Cards, VIP Cards, Magnetic Stripe Card, Transparent Cards, Silver / Gold Cards, Insurance Cards, Warranty Cards, Hotel Cards, Recharge Cards
Special Shape Cards
Small Size, XXL Card, Combi Card, 3 Key Tags Standard, 2 Key Tags Standard, Special Shapes, Punching Holes, Punching Shapes, CR100, Luggage Tag, Adhesive PVC Card, Rewritable Card
Special Materials
ECO Cards
Pet, Corn, Recycled Cards
Security ID Cards
Hologram, Micro text, UV Ink, Guilloche, Magnetic Stripe With text, Laser vs. Thermal, OVI Ink, Holographic Overlay, Hot Stamping
Show More
 

EXHIBITIONS

 

CONTACT

Sales Team

Gildo Ciccopiedi 

Managing Director   

📩 : Gildo@pgpgroupltd.com 

Marco Palau

Sales Manager

📩 : Marco@pgpgroupltd.com

Sathik Batcha 

Sales Director MEA

📩 : Batcha@pgpgroupltd.com 

Sunny Huang

Sales Manager

📩 : Sunny@pgpgroupltd.com 

Desislava Lazarova

Strategic Plannig Manager – Europe

📩 : desi@pgpgroupltd.com

Elsa

Sales Department

📩 : Elsa@pgpgroupltd.com

Zeyad Mohsen

Sales Manager Middle East

📩 : Zeyad@pgpgroupltd.com

Richard 

Sales Department

📩 : Richard@pgpgroupltd.com

Andrea Palau

Marketing Department

📩 : andrea@pgpgroupltd.com

 

Price Request

For any inquiries, questions or quote requests, please fill out the following form: 

Contact Us
Head Office

PGP GROUP LTD

Sanlian Industrial Zone

Boan District

Shenzhen  518108, China

sales@pgpgroupltd.com

Tel: +852 8191 4158

Branch Office

Middle East Branch

Hamsah-A Building - Near Ansar Gallery - 301

3 A St - Dubai U.A.E

P.O Box 346506 

Tel: +9714 255 4263

sales@pgpgroupltd.com

Follow us on social media!